Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boar's Breath Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Port Hueneme, CA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Boar's Breath Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Osma 21 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

Amazing burger and garlic fries

Dalfredsonnierjr 29 days ago

Not Yo' Mama Burger

I got this burger over this past weekend in the 1/2 pound size and it was amazing! It was seasoned perfectly and I couldn't finish it all and definitely tried! 10/10 Recommend

Davis 2 months ago

Channel Island Burger

All of there food is Amazing!!! Every single time I go they never miss !

Soccerat 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

Very good.

Carla 3 months ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

So I had this burger with a turkey patty and it was fantastic! I love this place because all the food is excellent and the staff is wonderful! I have never had a bad experience here.

Sid S. 29 days ago

House Reuben

BEST REUBIN I EVER HAD. IT WAS CRIPE. YOU JUST HAVE TO TRY IT. IT'S ONE OF THOSE THAT TASTE SO GOOD IT'S HARD TO PUT INTO WORDS,

Jess5517 about 2 months ago

Double Kick Burger

Delicious food! Tried it here on a whim because they delivered and I'm so happy I did. Solid burger, great fries and yummy chicken. Loved everything we ordered.

Pghryn 3 months ago

Chinese Chicken Salad

One of the best saldas ive had in awhile.

Loring 3 months ago

Double Kick Burger with cheese

This is not a fast food burger which means it's delicious! I enjoy the KICK sauce, my kids love this burger without the sauce! Boar's Breath is the best, my family eats there all the time. Haven't had a bad meal, or a so-so meal even........ever!

Nvrcross 3 months ago

Pastrami

Delicious pastrami .. and the rye bread was perfect for it. Best sand which I've ever had!